big beat & breakbeat community

...Criminal Tribe Radio...
0:00

Molotov Cocktail — ILS [UK] guest mix on 27.05.16!

Today,27.05.2016, 22:00 [MSK]/21:00 [CET] /8:00 pm [UK ] on the waves of Criminal Tribe Radio, in Breakbeat/Big Beat radio-show Molotov Cocktail, specail guest mix by legendary breakbeat producer — iLS [UK]!
The last episode in season one!
All this stuff under the hot sauce of steady beats and comments by A.Hornet